Skip to content

Site Search

To schedule an event on the calendar, first check room availability and schedule a room according to these instructions.
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Calendar

Welcome to CAL U's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

27

Monday, April 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

1

Friday, May 01, 2015

End Time 1:00 AM
Movie - American Sniper (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Printworthy


11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Spring Student Teacher Reception


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Undergraduate Research Showcase: Biological & Environmental Sciences


4 More...
2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

End Time 1:00 AM
Movie - 50 Shades of Grey (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 AM - 6:30 PM
German Armed Forces Proficiency Badge


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Grad School Open House


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Movie - 50 Shades of Grey


2 More...
3

Sunday, May 03, 2015

End Time 1:00 AM
Movie - 50 Shades of Grey (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
German Armed Forces Proficiency Badge


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Cal U Orchestra Performs


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Movie - 50 Shades of Grey


2 More...
4

Monday, May 04, 2015

All Day
Classes End


Start Day
Exam Week (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 1:00 AM
Movie - 50 Shades of Grey (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Printworthy


1 More...
5

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

All Day
Exam Week (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 1:00 AM
Movie - 50 Shades of Grey (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Printworthy


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
SAB Executive Board Meeting


6 More...
6

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

All Day
Exam Week (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 1:00 AM
Movie - 50 Shades of Grey (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 10:50 AM
NUR 110 Lab


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Printworthy


6 More...
7

Thursday, May 07, 2015

All Day
Exam Week (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 1:00 AM
Movie - 50 Shades of Grey (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Economics Club and Finance Club Meeting


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Movie - 50 Shades of Grey


6 More...
8

Friday, May 08, 2015

End Day
Exam Week (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 1:00 AM
Movie - 50 Shades of Grey (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Graduate Commencement


9

Saturday, May 09, 2015

12:00 AM
Semester Ends


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Undergraduate Commencement


10

Sunday, May 10, 2015

11

Monday, May 11, 2015

All Day
First Seven Week Summer Session Begins


All Day
May Starts Begin


12

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

All Day
Grades Due from Faculty


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
SAB Executive Board Meeting


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Judo


13

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

14

Thursday, May 14, 2015

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cal U Civil War Roundtable


15

Friday, May 15, 2015

16

Saturday, May 16, 2015

17

Sunday, May 17, 2015

18

Monday, May 18, 2015

19

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

20

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

21

Thursday, May 21, 2015

22

Friday, May 22, 2015

23

Saturday, May 23, 2015

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Family Play Lab: Vertical Growing


24

Sunday, May 24, 2015

25

Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day

26

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

27

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

28

Thursday, May 28, 2015

29

Friday, May 29, 2015

30

Saturday, May 30, 2015

8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Spring 2015 Early Childhood Science and Nature Mini-Conference


31

Sunday, May 31, 2015

1

Monday, June 01, 2015

2

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

3

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

4

Thursday, June 04, 2015

5

Friday, June 05, 2015

6

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search