Skip to content

Site Search

To schedule an event on the calendar, first check room availability and schedule a room according to these instructions.
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Calendar

Welcome to CAL U's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, October 26, 2014

27

Monday, October 27, 2014

28

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

29

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

30

Thursday, October 30, 2014

31

Friday, October 31, 2014

1

Saturday, November 01, 2014

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Midsummer/Jersey


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Gospel Choir Concert


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Midsummer/Jersey


2

Sunday, November 02, 2014

3

Monday, November 03, 2014

Start Day
Early Registration for Spring 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Get Hired, Not Fired: How to use Social Media in your job search


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Microaggressions on Mental Health


4

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

All Day
Early Registration for Spring 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


5

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

All Day
Early Registration for Spring 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


6

Thursday, November 06, 2014

All Day
Early Registration for Spring 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Meteorology Club Colloquia Series


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
The Law as a Career


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cal U Native American Heritage Month Speaker


7

Friday, November 07, 2014

End Day
Early Registration for Spring 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Lunch 'N Learn: Best Practices for Washington County Manufacturers


8

Saturday, November 08, 2014

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fall Discovery Days


9

Sunday, November 09, 2014

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Salute to the Troops II


10

Monday, November 10, 2014

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Grad School Open House


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
41st Annual Veteran's Dinner


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Psychedelia: The Art of Intense Ornamentation


11

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Veteran's Day

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Psychedelia: The Art of Intense Ornamentation


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Election Analysis Forum


12

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Psychedelia: The Art of Intense Ornamentation


11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Faculty Workshops and Lecture: Undergraduate Research & Creative Scholarship


13

Thursday, November 13, 2014

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Psychedelia: The Art of Intense Ornamentation


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
FBI Agent Speaks at Cal U


6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Grad School Open House: Mental Health


6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Cal U Civil War Roundtable


14

Friday, November 14, 2014

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Psychedelia: The Art of Intense Ornamentation


15

Saturday, November 15, 2014

16

Sunday, November 16, 2014

17

Monday, November 17, 2014

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Military and Veteran Suicide Prevention


18

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Student Scholarship and Creativity Day


19

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

20

Thursday, November 20, 2014

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
The Role of International Education in Developing Cross-Cultural Awareness


11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Lunch 'N Learn: Best Practices for Washington County Manufacturers


6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Get an Inside Look at the Steelers Practice Facility


21

Friday, November 21, 2014

22

Saturday, November 22, 2014

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Family Play Lab: Video Game Design


23

Sunday, November 23, 2014

24

Monday, November 24, 2014

25

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

26

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

All Day
Thanksgiving Break (No Classes)


27

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Thanksgiving

12:00 AM - Midnight
Thanksgiving Break (University Closed)


28

Friday, November 28, 2014

29

Saturday, November 29, 2014

30

Sunday, November 30, 2014

1

Monday, December 01, 2014

2

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

3

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

4

Thursday, December 04, 2014

5

Friday, December 05, 2014

6

Saturday, December 06, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search