Skip to content

Site Search

To schedule an event on the calendar, first check room availability and schedule a room according to these instructions.
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Calendar

Welcome to CAL U's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, March 26, 2017

27

Monday, March 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

30

Thursday, March 30, 2017

31

Friday, March 31, 2017

1

Saturday, April 01, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Honors Convocation


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Movie: Passengers (2016)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: Passengers (2016)


2 More...
2

Sunday, April 02, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Movie: Passengers (2016)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: Passengers (2016)


10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Movie: Passengers (2016)


3

Monday, April 03, 2017

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Learn to Earn Week


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movie: Passengers (2016)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: Passengers (2016)


10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Movie: Passengers (2016)


4

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Learn to Earn Week


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Fulbright Information Session


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movie: Passengers (2016)


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Former Vulcan Football Player Speaks


2 More...
5

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Learn to Earn Week


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movie: Passengers (2016)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: Passengers (2016)


10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Movie: Passengers (2016)


6

Thursday, April 06, 2017

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Learn to Earn Week


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Statistics Day


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movie: Passengers (2016)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: Passengers (2016)


1 More...
7

Friday, April 07, 2017

All Day
10-Week Special Session Ends


All Day
Last Day to withdraw from a Full Term Course or the University


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2017 Conference on Addictive Disorders


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Learn to Earn Week


4 More...
8

Saturday, April 08, 2017

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Academic Open House for Prospective Students


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Movie: Rogue One: A Star Wars Story


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: Rogue One: A Star Wars Story


10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Movie: Rogue One: A Star Wars Story


9

Sunday, April 09, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Movie: Rogue One: A Star Wars Story


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: Rogue One: A Star Wars Story


10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Movie: Rogue One: A Star Wars Story


10

Monday, April 10, 2017

Early Registration for Fall 2017 (tentative)

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movie: Rogue One: A Star Wars Story


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Guitar Ensemble Spring Concert


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: Rogue One: A Star Wars Story


1 More...
11

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Early Registration for Fall 2017 (tentative)

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Grades Due for 10-Week Special Session at 3 p.m.


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movie: Rogue One: A Star Wars Story


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
President's Campus Talk


3 More...
12

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Early Registration for Fall 2017 (tentative)

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movie: Rogue One: A Star Wars Story


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: Rogue One: A Star Wars Story


10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Movie: Rogue One: A Star Wars Story


13

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Early Registration for Fall 2017 (tentative)

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Summit on Aging


10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Army IS2 Interactive Exhibit Featuring Robotics


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Author Discusses Tour in Afghanistan


4 More...
14

Friday, April 14, 2017

Early Registration for Fall 2017 (tentative)

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Army IS2 Interactive Exhibit Featuring Robotics


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movie: Sing (2016)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: Sing (2016)


2 More...
15

Saturday, April 15, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Movie: Sing (2016)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: Sing (2016)


10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Movie: Sing (2016)


16

Sunday, April 16, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Movie: Sing (2016)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: Sing (2016)


10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Movie: Sing (2016)


17

Monday, April 17, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movie: Sing (2016)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: Sing (2016)


10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Movie: Sing (2016)


18

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Lavender Graduation


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movie: Sing (2016)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: Sing (2016)


10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Movie: Sing (2016)


19

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movie: Sing (2016)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: Sing (2016)


10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Movie: Sing (2016)


20

Thursday, April 20, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
March for Science


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movie: Sing (2016)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: Sing (2016)


10:00 PM
Movie: Sing (2016) (Multi-Day Event)


21

Friday, April 21, 2017

End Time 11:30 PM
Movie: Sing (2016) (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 AM - 6:30 PM
German Armed Forces Badge Training


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movie: Live By Night


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: Live By Night


1 More...
22

Saturday, April 22, 2017

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
22nd Annual Pike Run Youth Fishing Festival and Dedication


7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
German Armed Forces Badge Training


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Movie: Live By Night


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22nd Annual Cal U Athletic Hall of Fame Banquet


2 More...
23

Sunday, April 23, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Movie: Live By Night


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: Live By Night


10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Movie: Live By Night


24

Monday, April 24, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movie: Live By Night


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: Live By Night


10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Movie: Live By Night


25

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

All Day
Last Date to Withdraw From Second Half of Spring 2017 Semester Classes


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movie: Live By Night


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: Live By Night


10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Movie: Live By Night


26

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Strike a Spark Conference


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movie: Live By Night


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: Live By Night


10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Movie: Live By Night


27

Thursday, April 27, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movie: Live By Night


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
St. George's Day Celebration


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Clybourne Park


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: Live By Night


1 More...
28

Friday, April 28, 2017

9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
SWPA BosIQ Finals


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movie: The Founder


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12th Annual Hip-hop Conference


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Clybourne Park


2 More...
29

Saturday, April 29, 2017

9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
SWPA BosIQ Finals


11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Take a Trip Through Time


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Clybourne Park


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Movie: The Founder


4 More...
30

Sunday, April 30, 2017

End Time 12:00 AM
14th Annual BSU Formal: Masquerade (Multi-Day Event)


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Movie: The Founder


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
International Dinner 2017


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: The Founder


1 More...
1

Monday, May 01, 2017

2

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

3

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

4

Thursday, May 04, 2017

5

Friday, May 05, 2017

6

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search