Skip to content

Site Search

To schedule an event on the calendar, first check room availability and schedule a room according to these instructions.
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Calendar

Welcome to CAL U's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, May 31, 2015

1

Monday, June 01, 2015

2

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

3

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

4

Thursday, June 04, 2015

5

Friday, June 05, 2015

6

Saturday, June 06, 2015

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Alumni Association Awards Luncheon


7

Sunday, June 07, 2015

8

Monday, June 08, 2015

All Day
First Five Week/Ten Week Summer Sessions Begin


9

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

10

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

11

Thursday, June 11, 2015

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cal U Civil War Roundtable


12

Friday, June 12, 2015

13

Saturday, June 13, 2015

14

Sunday, June 14, 2015

15

Monday, June 15, 2015

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Theatre Arts (hosted by Brian Lane)


16

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

17

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Innovator Wednesdays


18

Thursday, June 18, 2015

19

Friday, June 19, 2015

20

Saturday, June 20, 2015

12:00 AM
Last Day to Apply for August 2015 Graduation


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Family Play Lab: Flight School


21

Sunday, June 21, 2015

22

Monday, June 22, 2015

8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Summer Educational Enrichment for Kids (S.E.E.K)


23

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Summer Educational Enrichment for Kids (S.E.E.K)


24

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Innovator Wednesdays


8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Summer Educational Enrichment for Kids (S.E.E.K)


25

Thursday, June 25, 2015

8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Summer Educational Enrichment for Kids (S.E.E.K)


26

Friday, June 26, 2015

8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Summer Educational Enrichment for Kids (S.E.E.K)


27

Saturday, June 27, 2015

28

Sunday, June 28, 2015

29

Monday, June 29, 2015

All Day
Second Seven Week Summer Session Begins


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Theatre Arts (hosted by Brian Lane)


30

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Theatre Arts (hosted by Brian Lane)


1

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

2

Thursday, July 02, 2015

3

Friday, July 03, 2015

4

Saturday, July 04, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search