Skip to content

Site Search

To schedule an event on the calendar, first check room availability and schedule a room according to these instructions.
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Calendar

Welcome to CAL U's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

2

Friday, June 02, 2017

3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Alumni Awards Luncheon


4

Sunday, June 04, 2017

5

Monday, June 05, 2017

All Day
First Five Week/Ten Week Sessions Begin


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
New Student Registration


6

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

7

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

8

Thursday, June 08, 2017

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Destination Days for Transfer Students


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Graduate School Open House


6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Cal U Civil War Roundtable


9

Friday, June 09, 2017

10

Saturday, June 10, 2017

11

Sunday, June 11, 2017

12

Monday, June 12, 2017

13

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

14

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

15

Thursday, June 15, 2017

16

Friday, June 16, 2017

All Day
Last Day to Apply for August 2017 Graduation


17

Saturday, June 17, 2017

18

Sunday, June 18, 2017

19

Monday, June 19, 2017

20

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

21

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GACO Seminar: "Prime and Subcontractor Relationships."


22

Thursday, June 22, 2017

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Estill Voice Training


23

Friday, June 23, 2017

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Estill Voice Training


24

Saturday, June 24, 2017

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Estill Voice Training


25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Estill Voice Training


26

Monday, June 26, 2017

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Estill Voice Training


27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Destination Days for Transfer Students


29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

30

Friday, June 30, 2017

1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search