Skip to content

Site Search

To schedule an event on the calendar, first check room availability and schedule a room according to these instructions.
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Calendar

Welcome to CAL U's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, January 31, 2016

1

Monday, February 01, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CPDC On-Campus Recruitment--Vector Marketing


2

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CPDC On Campus Recruitment: Community Psychiatric Centers


3

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CPDC On Campus Recruitment: American Income


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CPDC On Campus Recruitment: Greenstar Termite and Pest Control


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
MLK Day of Service


4

Thursday, February 04, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CPDC On Campus Recruitment: Greenstar Termite and Pest Control


5

Friday, February 05, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
StormFest


6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
StormFest


6

Saturday, February 06, 2016

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
StormFest


7

Sunday, February 07, 2016

8

Monday, February 08, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CPDC On Campus Recruitment: United Parcel Service


9

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CPDC On Campus Recruitment--Peace Corps/AmeriCorps


10

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CPDC On-Campus Recruitment--PA State Police


11

Thursday, February 11, 2016

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Cal U Civil War Roundtable


12

Friday, February 12, 2016

13

Saturday, February 13, 2016

14

Sunday, February 14, 2016

15

Monday, February 15, 2016

Washington's Birthday

9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Spring 2016 Academic Open House


16

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CPDC On Campus Recruitment--Vector Marketing


17

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CPDC On Campus Recruitment: Greenstar Termite and Pest Control


18

Thursday, February 18, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CPDC On Campus Recruitment: Greenstar Termite and Pest Control


19

Friday, February 19, 2016

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Battle of the Bands


20

Saturday, February 20, 2016

21

Sunday, February 21, 2016

22

Monday, February 22, 2016

All Day
Registration Begins for Summer College


23

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

24

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

25

Thursday, February 25, 2016

26

Friday, February 26, 2016

27

Saturday, February 27, 2016

28

Sunday, February 28, 2016

29

Monday, February 29, 2016

1

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

2

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

3

Thursday, March 03, 2016

4

Friday, March 04, 2016

5

Saturday, March 05, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search