Skip to content

Site Search

To schedule an event on the calendar, first check room availability and schedule a room according to these instructions.
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Calendar

Welcome to CAL U's Event Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, April 30, 2017

1

Monday, May 01, 2017

10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Cal U Spring Student Pottery Sale


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movie: The Founder


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: The Founder


10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Movie: The Founder


2

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Cal U Spring Student Pottery Sale


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movie: The Founder


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Walk A Mile in Her Shoes


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: The Founder


1 More...
3

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Cal U Spring Student Pottery Sale


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movie: The Founder


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: The Founder


10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Movie: The Founder


4

Thursday, May 04, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movie: The Founder


4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Inking of You: An exhibition and sale of Intaglio and Relief Prints


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: The Founder


10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Movie: The Founder


5

Friday, May 05, 2017

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Classes End for Spring 2017 Semester (4 p.m.)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Inking of You: An exhibition and sale of Intaglio and Relief Prints


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movie: The Lego Batman Movie


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: The Lego Batman Movie


1 More...
6

Saturday, May 06, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Movie: The Lego Batman Movie


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: The Lego Batman Movie


10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Movie: The Lego Batman Movie


7

Sunday, May 07, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Movie: The Lego Batman Movie


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: The Lego Batman Movie


10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Movie: The Lego Batman Movie


8

Monday, May 08, 2017

Exam Week

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Inking of You: An exhibition and sale of Intaglio and Relief Prints


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movie: The Lego Batman Movie


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: The Lego Batman Movie


1 More...
9

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Exam Week

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Inking of You: An exhibition and sale of Intaglio and Relief Prints


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movie: The Lego Batman Movie


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: The Lego Batman Movie


1 More...
10

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Exam Week

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Inking of You: An exhibition and sale of Intaglio and Relief Prints


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movie: The Lego Batman Movie


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Movie: The Lego Batman Movie


1 More...
11

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Exam Week

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Inking of You: An exhibition and sale of Intaglio and Relief Prints


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Movie: The Lego Batman Movie


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
President's Dinner for Graduates


3 More...
12

Friday, May 12, 2017

Exam Week

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Spring 2017 Semester Ends


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
ROTC Commissioning


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Graduate Commencement


13

Saturday, May 13, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Undergraduate Commencement


14

Sunday, May 14, 2017

15

Monday, May 15, 2017

All Day
May Specials Begn


16

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Grades Due from Faculty (3 p.m.)


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Staff Luncheon


17

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

18

Thursday, May 18, 2017

19

Friday, May 19, 2017

20

Saturday, May 20, 2017

21

Sunday, May 21, 2017

22

Monday, May 22, 2017

All Day
First Seven Week Summer Session Begins


23

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

24

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

25

Thursday, May 25, 2017

26

Friday, May 26, 2017

27

Saturday, May 27, 2017

28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day

All Day
Memorial Day (No Classes)


30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

2

Friday, June 02, 2017

3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search